Regenta & Royal Orchid Hotels

Mr. Chander K. Baljee

Managing Director

Board of Directors

Mr. Sunil Sikka

Non-Executive Director

Dr. Vivek Mansingh

Independent Director

Mr. Naveen Jain

Independent Director

Ms. Lilian Jessie Paul

Independent Director

Mrs. Sunita Baljee

Non-Executive Director

Management Team

Mr. Amit Jaiswal

Chief Financial Officer

cfo@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. Ranjan Gupta

Vice President - Operations (South)

ranjan@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. Vikas Passi

Vice President – Operations (West)

vikaspassi@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. Perkin Rocha

Vice President – Operations (North)

perkin@royalorchidhotels.com

Ms. Moumita Mukherjee

Vice President – Sales (West & South)

moumita@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. Chetan Tiwari

Assistant Vice President Business Development

chetan@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. T Selvaraj

Assistant Vice President Engineering

selvaraj@royalorchidhotels.com

Ms. Asma Begum

Director – Customer Services & Loyalty Programs

asma@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. Chirag Talwar

Director – Marketing

chirag@royalorchidhotels.com

Dr. Ranabir Sanyal

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

cosec@royalorchidhotels.com

Mr. Snehanshu Banerjee

Head - Revenue Management & EMC

snehanshu@royalorchidhotels.com